Executive and Management


Executive Committee

Our executive committee is comprised of five members who meet on a monthly basis to lead our branch. Elected every two years by the general population of members, the committee represents at least one member from each zone within the province.

Harry McCabe, MMM, CD

1st Vice President
Rick Brown

Surjit S. Basarke

Marilyn Walkom

2nd Vice-President
Charlene R. Orrell



Office Staff

Our office staff manage the day-to-day operations of the branch. They are available to support members, support committees and cadet corps from across Ontario.

Executive Director
Marian MacDonald

Executive Assistant
Clover Pereira

Screening Coordinator
Joanna Menoudakis